In the event that an entire course needs to be reset for a student, you can follow the instructions below to return the course to its original state.
Please note that the following steps must be done from the student's account.
1. Navigate to the course's homepage.
2. On the Lessons tab, hit the Reset Course Progress button.
3. Once hit, you will receive a pop-up asking you to confirm your choice. Simply hit ok.
After hitting ok, the entire course's lesson completion status will be set to incomplete. Note the following however:
- Once done, this cannot be undone.
- Resetting course progress does not reset the course certificate. This will remain available to the student, and we're afraid there's nothing me we can do in this regard.